The Syrena Legacy by Anna Banks

Of Neptune (The Syrena Legacy, #3)Of Neptune by Anna Banks

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

First things first, I’m a sucker for mermaid stories. I can’t help it! If there’s a book about mermaids or underwater life then I have to give it a shot and the Syrena Legacy by Anna Banks is one of the better underwater/mermaid series I’ve read. I wish there were more books about mermaids that weren’t YA. Don’t get me wrong, I love YA books but I have yet to find a book about mermaids that leaves me thinking about it weeks later. So with that said, Banks does a pretty good job with her YA Syrena Legacy series. I’d recommend this series to anyone looking for a good underwater romance series to sink their teeth into!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

